	Regular Meeting of the <b>Board of Trustees of the Utah Transit Authority</b> Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 9:00 a.m. Utah Transit Authority Headquarters 669 West 200 South, Salt Lake City, Utah Golden Spike Conference Rooms	
1.	Call to Order & Opening Remarks	Chair Carlton Christensen
2.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chair Carlton Christensen
3.	Safety First Minute	Sheldon Shaw
4.	Public Comment Period	Chair Carlton Christensen
5.	Consent Agenda a. Approval of May 22, 2019 Board Meeting Minutes b. UTA Policy 1.1.11 Ethics Policy	Chair Carlton Christensen
6.	Agency Report	Steve Meyer
7.		
	R2019-05-03 Resolution Approving Title VI Program Report	Andrew Gray
8.	<ul> <li>R2019-05-03 Resolution Approving Title VI Program Report</li> <li>Contracts, Disbursements and Grants</li> <li>a. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #77 – Salt Lake Central Hub (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> </ul>	Andrew Gray Eddy Cumins
	<b>Contracts, Disbursements and Grants</b> a. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #77 –	
	<ul> <li>Contracts, Disbursements and Grants</li> <li>a. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #77 – Salt Lake Central Hub (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>b. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #78 –</li> </ul>	Eddy Cumins
	<ul> <li>Contracts, Disbursements and Grants</li> <li>a. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #77 – Salt Lake Central Hub (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>b. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #78 – Delta Interlocking (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>c. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #70 Change Order #1 – 150 South Interlocking</li> </ul>	Eddy Cumins Eddy Cumins
	<ul> <li>Contracts, Disbursements and Grants</li> <li>a. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #77 – Salt Lake Central Hub (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>b. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #78 – Delta Interlocking (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>c. Change Order: On-Call Maintenance Task Order #70 Change Order #1 – 150 South Interlocking (Stacy and Witbeck)</li> <li>d. Change Order: NoLo Electric Bus Charging Equipment</li> </ul>	Eddy Cumins Eddy Cumins Eddy Cumins

11.	Adj	ourn	Chair Carlton Christensen
10.	<b>Other Business</b> a. Next meeting: June 5, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.		Chair Carlton Christensen
	d.	Oquirrh View Planning	Wilf Sommerkorn and Jake Young (SL County)
	c.	Draft Revised Bylaws	Annette Royle
	b.	Draft Board Records Access and Management Policy	Auty Dahlquist
9.	Dis a.	cussion Items Draft Board Procurement Policy	Todd Mills
	g.	Grant: DHS Transit Security Grant Program – Interior FrontRunner Train Cameras	Steve Meyer

**Public Comment:** Members of the public are invited to provide comment during the public comment period. Comment may be provided in person or online through <u>www.rideuta.com</u>. In order to be considerate of time and the agenda, comments are limited to 2 minutes per individual or 5 minutes for a designated spokesperson representing a group. Comments may also be sent via e-mail to <u>boardoftrustees@rideuta.com</u>.

**Special Accommodation:** Information related to this meeting is available in alternate format upon request by contacting <u>calldredge@rideuta.com</u> or (801) 287-3536. Request for accommodations should be made at least two business days in advance of the scheduled meeting.